UNT’s Mayborn School of Journalism to name Deborah Ferguson to Shuford Hall of Honor

Submitted by wdc on Thu, 2017-04-27 11:15

<p>KXAS-TV/NBC 5 journalist Deborah Ferguson, whose career has spanned more than 20 years in broadcast news, will receive the C.E. “Pop” Shuford Hall of Honor Award from the University of North Texas’ Frank W. and Sue Mayborn School of Journalism.</p>